Our Team

Simon Roach

Creative Director & CEO

  0418 320 425
  simon@loyalty.com.au
  @SimonARoach

Justine Roach

General Manager

  0414 636 042
  justine@loyalty.com.au

Tony Featherstone

Digital Manager

  tony@loyalty.com.au
  @tonyfez

Carol De La Haye

Production Manager

  0412 568 556
  carol@loyalty.com.au

Garth Stone

Video Production

  0410 547 617
  garth@wemakeonlinevideos.com.au

Felicity Marsan

Office Manager

  +61 3 9637 7007
  felicity@loyalty.com.au

Do you have a charge on your credit card from Loyalty.com.au ?
Click here to find out why!

Loyalty.com.au Pty Ltd, ABN: 58 100 808 991 is a distributer for Promotional Insurance Agency Pty Ltd, ABN: 44 089 688 568, who holds an Australian Financial Services Licence no. 246560, trading as Insured Prizes. | Privacy Policy